• Reviews for Brad Lux

    Amber P

    September 28, 2019

    Brad was always available to answer any question I had. He gave me thorough answers.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    Zach S

    September 27, 2019

    Brad went above and beyond for my family and I from day one. I was working with a different company and was having some issues. A coworker referred me to Brad and from the first call, he was on it. He made me feel like my family mattered and he did everything and more to make sure everything worked out for us. Brad and fairway definitely lifted the weight off my shoulders and simplified the whole process. I can’t think him or the company enough. I will definitely refer & use Brad in the future.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    Angela F

    September 25, 2019

    This is the second time we have called on Brad for purchasing a home. He is the best! He will not hesitate to talk to you and talk you off a ledge, even after work hours. He goes the extra mile for his clients and we adore him.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    Lindsey L

    September 25, 2019

    Brad made the mortgage process quick, easy, and stress-free. Couldn't be happier in my new home!

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    derek g

    May 25, 2016

    Brad was an absolute pleasure to work with! We are first time homeowners, who decided to buy a house out of the blue, that required a lot of guidance. Brad was there to answer all of our questions and ease our anxieties (which, believe me, was not an easy task). He always got back to us right away with any requested information, was extremely knowledgeable, and more helpful than we could have asked for. I would tell anyone looking to buy a house, without hesitation, to contact Brad before doing anything!

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    brandx25

    March 4, 2016

    First time home buyer. Didn't know what to expect going into the whole process. Brad made my home buying experience enjoyable through his expertise and experience. Brad didn't rush us through but took the time to explain things in detail until we understood and felt comfortable. Even responding to emails after hours. If your looking for an honest, hard working professional to assist you in the home buying process Brad is your man.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    nbbush45

    March 1, 2016

    Brad was there every step through the process with answers to questions and straight forward advice. I felt extremely comfortable working with Brad and would highly recommend him to my friends and family and anyone else.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    NobiWanKenobi91

    February 25, 2016

    Brad helped us through our entire loan process and was very kind the whole time! He answered any questions we had and was very professional. If we ever buy another house, we will definitely ask for Brad! Our loan process was very smooth and we didn't have any issues. We were able to get a house that fit our budget all because of Brad's help. He gave us an idea of what we would pay and we went from there. Thanks Brad!

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    bradleykuhn22

    February 25, 2016

    Brad did an excellent job with servicing our loan. He was expedient and thorough with any questions we had and made certain that we understood what was required/needed of us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an easy and, overall pleasant, mortgage experience!

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    bjamisonterp

    February 8, 2016

    Brad was consistently available for me, even outside of business hours. Even if he did not have information for me readily, he made time to get back with me in a prompt manner. He also was very assuring through the entire purchasing process.

  • Reviews for Brad Lux

    atindall12

    September 16, 2015

    Brad is a professional, smart, and down to earth person. He has a vast and in depth knowledge of the mortgage market and works hard to find a loan that is a good fit for your certain financial situation. He does his research and is always up to date on the newest and most efficient ways of owning a home. Brad stays on top of the process the whole way, and regardless of the obstacles that may interfere, he always overcomes them for his clients. It would be a mistake to choose anyone other than Brad for your home owning needs.